End and Continue Gnome Responsive

Now that very few days are left before my OPW internship gets over, the project is also reaching its final stages. Most of the pages have been made responsive and proper navigation menu is at place. But that does not mean that my work is done! 😀 . I have yet to make everything live and and see the response this responsive website creates. My mentors simultaneously are giving a thorough look at my work and shooting me with feedback and reviews. It feels like a great long journey has ended but still a larger part of it is left! Meanwhile I am also planning to take up and contribute to some other similar (Gnome) project, so that I utilize my experience with website design and responsive systems as much as I can and continue contributing 🙂

Leave a Reply

